801-2, Jindong-Villa, Nr. 536- Xueshi-Straße, Yinzhou, Ningbo 315100, P.R.China
Startseite ProduktePharmazeutische Wirkstoffe

183319-69-9 aktives pharmazeutisches Bestandteile Erlotinib-Hydrochlorid

183319-69-9 aktives pharmazeutisches Bestandteile Erlotinib-Hydrochlorid

183319-69-9 Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients Erlotinib Hydrochloride

Produktdetails:

Herkunftsort: China
Markenname: Newlystar
Zertifizierung: GMP
Modellnummer: USP, BP

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

Min Bestellmenge: 25KG
Preis: Negotiation
Verpackung Informationen: 10kg, 25kg pro Trommel
Lieferzeit: 30 TAGE
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Eine Tonne pro Monat
Jetzt kontaktieren
Ausführliche Produkt-Beschreibung
CAS Nr.: 183319-69-9 Reinheit: 99,0%
Produkt-: Erlotinib-Hydrochlorid API Standard: USP, BP

183319-69-9 aktives pharmazeutisches Bestandteile Erlotinib-Hydrochlorid

 

 

Erlotinib-Hydrochlorid API

CAS-NR. 183319-69-9

Reinheit: 99,0%

 

Beschreibung:

Erlotinib-Hydrochlorid ist eine Droge, die benutzt wird, um nicht-kleinen Zelllungenkrebs, Bauchspeicheldrüsenkrebs und einige andere Arten Krebs zu behandeln. Ähnlich gefitinib, erlotinib visiert speziell die epidermiale Wachstumsfaktorempfänger (EGFR)-Tyrosinkinase an. Sie bindet auf eine umschaltbare Mode an die Adenosintriphosphat (ATP)-Bindungsstelle des Empfängers. Erlotinib ist vor kurzem gezeigt worden, um ein starkes Hemmnis von JAK2V617F-Tätigkeit zu sein. JAK2V617F ist ein Mutant der Tyrosinkinase JAK2, wird in den meisten Patienten mit Polycythaemia vera (PV) und in einem erheblichen Anteil der Patienten mit idiopathic Myelofibrosis oder wesentlichem thrombocythemia gefunden. Die Studie schlägt vor, dass erlotinib möglicherweise für Behandlung von JAK2V617F-positive PV und andere myeloproliferative Störungen benutzt wird.

 

Anzeichen:

Für die Behandlung von Patienten mit am Ort fortgeschrittenem oder metastatischem nicht-kleinem Zelllungenkrebs nach Ausfall von mindestens einer früheren Chemotherapieregierung. Auch für Gebrauch, im Verbindung mit gemcitabine, als der Behandlung der vordersten Linie von Patienten mit am Ort fortgeschrittenem, unresectable oder metastatischem Bauchspeicheldrüsenkrebs.

 

Pharmakodynamik:

Nicht verfügbar

 

Mechanismus der Aktion:

Der Mechanismus der klinischen Antitumoraktion von erlotinib wird nicht völlig gekennzeichnet. Erlotinib hemmt die intrazelluläre Phosphorylierung der Tyrosinkinase verbunden mit dem epidermialen Wachstumsfaktorempfänger (EGFR). Besonderheit der Hemmung hinsichtlich anderer Tyrosinkinaseempfänger ist nicht völlig gekennzeichnet worden. EGFR wird auf der Zelloberfläche von normalen Zellen und von Krebszellen ausgedrückt.

 

Kontaktdaten
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

Ansprechpartner: Luke Liu

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

801-2, Jindong Mansion, No. 536 Xueshi Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo 315100, P.R.China
Home ProductsActive Pharmaceutical Ingredients

183319-69-9 Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients Erlotinib Hydrochloride

183319-69-9 Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients Erlotinib Hydrochloride

183319-69-9 Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients Erlotinib Hydrochloride

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Newlystar
Certification: GMP
Model Number: USP, BP

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 25kg
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: 10kg, 25kg per drum
Delivery Time: 30 days
Supply Ability: one ton per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
CAS NO.: 183319-69-9 Purity: 99.0%
Product: Erlotinib Hydrochloride API Standard: USP, BP

183319-69-9 Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients Erlotinib Hydrochloride

 

 

Erlotinib hydrochloride API

CAS NO. 183319-69-9

Purity : 99.0%

 

Description :

Erlotinib hydrochloride is a drug used to treat non-small cell lung cancer, pancreatic cancer and several other types of cancer. Similar to gefitinib, erlotinib specifically targets the epidermal growth factor receptor (EGFR) tyrosine kinase. It binds in a reversible fashion to the adenosine triphosphate (ATP) binding site of the receptor. Erlotinib has recently been shown to be a potent inhibitor of JAK2V617F activity. JAK2V617F is a mutant of tyrosine kinase JAK2, is found in most patients with polycythemia vera (PV) and a substantial proportion of patients with idiopathic myelofibrosis or essential thrombocythemia. The study suggests that erlotinib may be used for treatment of JAK2V617F-positive PV and other myeloproliferative disorders.

 

Indication :

For the treatment of patients with locally advanced or metastatic non-small cell lung cancer after failure of at least one prior chemotherapy regimen. Also for use, in combination with gemcitabine, as the first-line treatment of patients with locally advanced, unresectable or metastatic pancreatic cancer.

 

Pharmacodynamics :

Not Available

 

Mechanism of action :

The mechanism of clinical antitumor action of erlotinib is not fully characterized. Erlotinib inhibits the intracellular phosphorylation of tyrosine kinase associated with the epidermal growth factor receptor (EGFR). Specificity of inhibition with regard to other tyrosine kinase receptors has not been fully characterized. EGFR is expressed on the cell surface of normal cells and cancer cells.

 

Contact Details
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Luke Liu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)