A-1101، Rongan Mansion، No.700 South Tiantong Road، Yinzhou South CBD، Ningbo 315199، PRChina
منزل المنتجاتالأدوية عن طريق الفم

سيرترالين هيدروكلوريد أقراص / أقراص تشتت عن طريق الفم 50mg

سيرترالين هيدروكلوريد أقراص / أقراص تشتت عن طريق الفم 50mg

Sertraline Hydrochloride Tablets / Oral Dispersible Tablets 50mg

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Newlystar
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: 50 ملغ

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 300، 000، تابليتس
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: في 14 / نفطة
وقت التسليم: 45days
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: مليون حبة يوميا
ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
مفصلة وصف المنتج
المنتج: أقراص هيدروكلوريد سيرترالين / أقراص تشتيت مواصفة: 50 ملغ
معيار: بب، أوسب التعبئة: في 14 / نفطة

سيرترالين هيدروكلوريد أقراص / أقراص تشتت عن طريق الفم 50mg


المنتج: أقراص هيدروكلوريد سيرترالين / أقراص تشتت
مواصفات: 50mg
المعيار: بب، أوسب
التعبئة: 14's / نفطة

وصف :
سيرترالين هيدروكلوريد هو المانع الانتقائي السيروتونين الانتقائي (سري) عن طريق الفم. أنه يحتوي على الوزن الجزيئي من 342.7. يحتوي هيدروكلوريد سيرترالين على الاسم الكيميائي التالي: (1S-سيس) -4- (3،4-ديكلوروفينيل) -1،2،3،4-تيترايدرو-نميثيل-1-نفثالينامين هيدروكلوريد. يتم توفير أقراص سيرترالين، أوسب عن طريق الفم كما أقراص سجل يحتوي على هيدروكلوريد سيرترالين يعادل 25 ملغ، 50 ملغ و 100 ملغ من سيرترالين.

مؤشرات والاستخدام:
اضطراب اكتئابي كبير
أقراص سيرترالين، أوسب المشار إليها لعلاج اضطراب الاكتئاب الرئيسي في البالغين.
تم إنشاء فعالية سيرترالين في علاج حلقة الاكتئاب الكبرى في ستة إلى ثمانية تجارب تسيطر عليها الأسبوع للمرضى الخارجيين البالغين الذين تتوافق تشخيصاتهم بشكل وثيق مع فئة دسم-إي من اضطراب الاكتئاب الرئيسي.
وهناك حالة اكتئابية كبيرة تنطوي على مزاج بارز ومستقر نسبيا أو مزعج عادة ما يتداخل مع العمل اليومي (تقريبا كل يوم لمدة 2 أسابيع على الأقل). يجب أن تشمل على الأقل 4 من الأعراض التالية 8: تغيير الشهية، تغيير في النوم، التحريض النفسي أو التخلف، فقدان الاهتمام في الأنشطة المعتادة أو انخفاض في الدافع الجنسي، زيادة التعب، مشاعر الذنب أو انعدام القيمة، تباطؤ التفكير أو ضعاف والتركيز، ومحاولة الانتحار أو التفكير الانتحاري. لم يتم دراسة العمل المضاد للاكتئاب من سيرترالين في المرضى الذين يعانون من الاكتئاب في المستشفى بشكل كاف.
وقد أثبتت فعالية سيرترالين في الحفاظ على الاستجابة المضادة للاكتئاب لمدة تصل إلى 44 أسبوعا بعد 8 أسابيع من التسمية المفتوحة العلاج الحاد (52 أسبوعا الإجمالي) في محاكمة تسيطر عليها وهمي. وينبغي إعادة تقييم فائدة الدواء في المرضى الذين يتلقون سيرترالين لفترات طويلة بشكل دوري.
اضطراب الوسواس القهري
ويشار إلى أقراص سيرترالين لعلاج الهواجس والإكراه في المرضى الذين يعانون من اضطراب الوسواس القهري (أوسد)، على النحو المحدد في دسم-إي-R. أي أن الهواجس أو الإكراه يسببان ضائقة ملحوظة، أو يستهلكان وقتا طويلا، أو يتداخلان بشكل كبير مع الأداء الاجتماعي أو المهني.
تم تأسيس فعالية سيرترالين في تجارب لمدة 12 أسبوعا مع مرضى الوسواس القهري الذين لديهم تشخيص اضطراب الوسواس القهري كما هو محدد وفقا لمعيار دسم-إي أو دسم-إي-R.
يتميز اضطراب الوسواس القهري بأفكار أو أفكار أو نبضات أو صور متكررة ومستمرة (هواجس) هي سلوكيات متناغمة و / أو متكررة وهادفة ومتعمدة (إجبارية) يعترف بها الشخص على أنها مفرطة أو غير معقولة.
وقد أثبتت فعالية سيرترالين في الحفاظ على الاستجابة، في المرضى الذين يعانون من اضطراب الوسواس القهري الذين استجابوا خلال مرحلة العلاج 52 أسبوعا مع أخذ سيرترالين وبعد ذلك لوحظ للانتكاس خلال فترة تصل إلى 28 أسبوعا في محاكمة تسيطر عليها وهمي. ومع ذلك، يجب على الطبيب الذي يختار لاستخدام سيرترالين لفترات طويلة إعادة تقييم دوري الفائدة على المدى الطويل للدواء للمريض الفردية.
اضطراب الهلع
وأشير إلى أقراص سيرترالين لعلاج اضطراب الهلع لدى البالغين، مع أو بدون الخوف من الأماكن المكشوفة، كما هو محدد في دسم-إيف. يتميز اضطراب الهلع بحدوث نوبات ذعر غير متوقعة وما يرافق ذلك من قلق بشأن وجود هجمات إضافية، أو القلق بشأن آثار أو عواقب الهجمات، و / أو تغيير كبير في السلوك المتعلق بالهجمات.
تم تأسيس فعالية سيرترالين في ثلاث محاكمات من 10 إلى 12 أسبوعا في مرضى اضطرابات الهلع البالغين الذين كانت تشخيصاتهم تتطابق مع فئة دسم-إي-R من اضطراب الهلع.
يتميز اضطراب الهلع (دسم-إيف) بنوبات الذعر غير المتوقعة المتكررة، أي فترة منفصلة من الخوف الشديد أو عدم الراحة التي تتطور أربعة (أو أكثر) من الأعراض التالية فجأة وتصل إلى الذروة في غضون 10 دقائق: (1) خفقان ، بقصف القلب، أو تسارع معدل ضربات القلب. (2) التعرق. (3) يرتجف أو يهز. (4) الأحاسيس من ضيق في التنفس أو اختناق. (5) الشعور بالاختناق. (6) ألم في الصدر أو عدم الراحة. (7) الغثيان أو ضيق في البطن. (8) الشعور بالدوار، غير مستقر، والدوار، أو خافت. (9) إزالة الأحرف (مشاعر عدم الواقعية) أو إضفاء الطابع الشخصي (الانفصال عن الذات)؛ (10) الخوف من فقدان السيطرة. (11) الخوف من الموت. (12) تنمل (خدر أو وخز الأحاسيس). (13) قشعريرة أو دافق ساخن.

وقد أثبتت فعالية سيرترالين في الحفاظ على استجابة، في المرضى البالغين الذين يعانون من اضطراب الهلع الذين أجابوا خلال مرحلة العلاج 52 أسبوعا مع أخذ سيرترالين وبعد ذلك لوحظ لانتكاس خلال فترة تصل إلى 28 أسبوعا في محاكمة تسيطر عليها وهمي . ومع ذلك، يجب على الطبيب الذي يختار لاستخدام سيرترالين لفترات طويلة إعادة تقييم دوري الفائدة على المدى الطويل للدواء للمريض الفردية.
اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة (بتسد)
يشار إلى سيرترالين لعلاج اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة لدى البالغين.
تم تأسيس فعالية سيرترالين في علاج بتسد في اثنين من 12 أسبوعا التجارب التي تسيطر عليها وهمي للمرضى الخارجيين البالغين الذين استوفى التشخيص معايير فئة دسم-إي-R من اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة.
ويتطلب اختبار اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة، على النحو الذي حدده دسم-إي-R / إيف، التعرض لحادث صادم ينطوي على وفاة فعلية أو مهددة أو إصابة خطيرة أو تهديد للسلامة البدنية للذات أو للآخرين، ورد ينطوي على خوف شديد، أو الرعب. وتشمل الأعراض التي تحدث نتيجة للتعرض للحدث الصادم إعادة تجربة الحدث في شكل أفكار تدخلي، فلاشباكس أو الأحلام، وضائقة نفسية مكثفة والتفاعل الفسيولوجي على التعرض لالعظة لهذا الحدث. وتجنب الحالات التي تذكر بالحدث الصادم، وعدم القدرة على تذكر تفاصيل الحدث، و / أو خدر الاستجابة العامة يتجلى في الاهتمام المتضائل بالأنشطة الهامة، أو الإغراق من الآخرين، أو مدى محدود من التأثير، أو الشعور بمستقبل مشوش؛ وأعراض الاستثارة اللاإرادية بما في ذلك فرط النشاط، والاستجابة المفرطة المبالغ فيها، واضطراب النوم، وضعف التركيز، والتهيج أو تفجر الغضب. تشخيص اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة يتطلب أن الأعراض موجودة لمدة شهر على الأقل، وأنها تسبب ضائقة كبيرة سريريا أو ضعف في المجالات الاجتماعية والمهنية، أو غيرها من مجالات العمل الهامة.
وقد أثبتت فعالية سيرترالين في الحفاظ على استجابة في المرضى البالغين مع اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة لمدة تصل إلى 28 أسبوعا بعد 24 أسبوعا من العلاج التسمية مفتوحة في محاكمة تسيطر عليها وهمي. ومع ذلك، يجب على الطبيب الذي يختار لاستخدام سيرترالين لفترات طويلة إعادة تقييم دوري الفائدة على المدى الطويل للدواء للمريض الفردية.
اضطراب ما قبل الحيض (بمد)
وأشير إلى أقراص سيرترالين لعلاج اضطراب ما قبل الحيض مزعج (بمد) في البالغين.
تم إنشاء فعالية سيرترالين في علاج بمد في 2 التجارب التي تسيطر عليها وهمي للمرضى الخارجيين الكبار الإناث علاج لمدة 3 دورات الطمث الذين التقى معايير فئة دسم-إي-R / إيف من بمد.
وتشمل السمات الأساسية لل بمد مزاج منخفض بشكل ملحوظ، والقلق أو التوتر، والبطالة العاطفية، والغضب المستمر أو التهيج. وتشمل الميزات الأخرى انخفاض الاهتمام في الأنشطة، وصعوبة التركيز، ونقص الطاقة، وتغير في الشهية أو النوم، والشعور بالخروج من السيطرة. الأعراض الجسدية المرتبطة بمد تشمل الرقة الثدي، والصداع، وآلام المفاصل والعضلات، والانتفاخ وزيادة الوزن. تحدث هذه الأعراض بشكل منتظم خلال المرحلة اللوتية وتحول في غضون أيام قليلة بعد ظهور الحيض. فإن الاضطراب يتعارض بشكل ملحوظ مع العمل أو المدرسة أو مع الأنشطة الاجتماعية المعتادة والعلاقات مع الآخرين. في إجراء التشخيص، ينبغي توخي الحذر لاستبعاد اضطرابات المزاج الدوري الأخرى التي قد تتفاقم بسبب العلاج مع مضاد للاكتئاب.
لم يتم تقييم فعالية أقراص سيرترالين، أوسب في الاستخدام على المدى الطويل، وهذا هو، لأكثر من 3 دورات الطمث بشكل منهجي في التجارب التي تسيطر عليها. لذلك، يجب على الطبيب الذي يختار لاستخدام سيرترالين لفترات طويلة إعادة تقييم دوري الفائدة على المدى الطويل للدواء للمريض الفردية.
اضطراب القلق الاجتماعي
وأشير إلى أقراص سيرترالين لعلاج اضطراب القلق الاجتماعي، المعروف أيضا باسم الرهاب الاجتماعي في البالغين.
تم تأسيس فعالية سيرترالين في علاج اضطراب القلق الاجتماعي في اثنين من التجارب التي تسيطر عليها وهمي للمرضى الخارجيين الكبار مع تشخيص اضطراب القلق الاجتماعي كما هو محدد من قبل معايير دسم-إيف.
يتميز اضطراب القلق الاجتماعي، على النحو الذي حدده الدليل التشخيصي والإحصائي الرابع (دسم-إيف) بخوف ملحوظ ومستمر من الحالات الاجتماعية أو الأداء التي تنطوي على التعرض لأشخاص غير مألوفين أو إمكانية التدقيق من قبل الآخرين ومخاوف من التصرف بطريقة مهينة أو محرجة. التعرض للحالة الاجتماعية المخيفة يثير دائما القلق تقريبا ويخشى أن يتم تجنب الحالات الاجتماعية أو الأداء أو يتعرضون أخرى بقلق شديد أو محنة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يدرك المرضى أن الخوف مفرط أو غير معقول، وتجنب القلق والقلق الاستباقي من الوضع المخيف يرتبط مع ضعف وظيفي أو وضع علامة على الضيق.
وقد أثبتت فعالية سيرترالين في الحفاظ على استجابة في المرضى البالغين مع اضطراب القلق الاجتماعي لمدة تصل إلى 24 أسبوعا بعد 20 أسبوعا من العلاج سيرترالين في محاكمة تسيطر عليها وهمي. يجب على الأطباء الذين يصفون سيرترالين لفترات طويلة إعادة تقييم دوري الفائدة على المدى الطويل للدواء للمريض الفردية.

بطاقة:

,,

oral treatment

تفاصيل الاتصال
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Luke Liu

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

801-2, Jindong Mansion, No. 536 Xueshi Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo 315100, P.R.China
Home ProductsOral Medications

Sertraline Hydrochloride Tablets / Oral Dispersible Tablets 50mg

Sertraline Hydrochloride Tablets / Oral Dispersible Tablets 50mg

Sertraline Hydrochloride Tablets / Oral Dispersible Tablets 50mg

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Newlystar
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 50mg

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 300, 000 tablets
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: 14’s/blister
Delivery Time: 45days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: one million pills per day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product: Sertraline Hydrochloride Tablets / Dispersible Tablets Specification: 50mg
Standard: BP, USP Packing: 14’s/blister

Sertraline Hydrochloride Tablets / Oral Dispersible Tablets 50mg

 

 


Product : Sertraline Hydrochloride tablets / Dispersible Tablets
Specification : 50mg
Standard : BP, USP
Packing : 14’s/blister
 
Description :
Sertraline hydrochloride is a selective serotonin reuptake inhibitor (SSRI) for oral administration. It has a molecular weight of 342.7. Sertraline hydrochloride has the following chemical name: (1S-cis)-4-(3,4-dichlorophenyl)-1,2,3,4-tetrahydro-Nmethyl- 1-naphthalenamine hydrochloride. Sertraline Tablets, USP are supplied for oral administration as scored tablets containing sertraline hydrochloride equivalent to 25 mg, 50 mg and 100 mg of sertraline.
 
Indications and Usage :
Major Depressive Disorder
Sertraline Tablets, USP are indicated for the treatment of major depressive disorder in adults.
The efficacy of sertraline in the treatment of a major depressive episode was established in six to eight week controlled trials of adult outpatients whose diagnoses corresponded most closely to the DSM-III category of major depressive disorder.
A major depressive episode implies a prominent and relatively persistent depressed or dysphoric mood that usually interferes with daily functioning (nearly every day for at least 2 weeks); it should include at least 4 of the following 8 symptoms: change in appetite, change in sleep, psychomotor agitation or retardation, loss of interest in usual activities or decrease in sexual drive, increased fatigue, feelings of guilt or worthlessness, slowed thinking or impaired concentration, and a suicide attempt or suicidal ideation. The antidepressant action of sertraline in hospitalized depressed patients has not been adequately studied.
The efficacy of sertraline in maintaining an antidepressant response for up to 44 weeks following 8 weeks of open-label acute treatment (52 weeks total) was demonstrated in a placebo-controlled trial. The usefulness of the drug in patients receiving sertraline for extended periods should be reevaluated periodically.
Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder
Sertraline tablets are indicated for the treatment of obsessions and compulsions in patients with obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD), as defined in the DSM-III-R; i.e., the obsessions or compulsions cause marked distress, are time-consuming, or significantly interfere with social or occupational functioning.
The efficacy of sertraline was established in 12-week trials with obsessive-compulsive outpatients having diagnoses of obsessive-compulsive disorder as defined according to DSM-III or DSM-III-R criteria.
Obsessive-compulsive disorder is characterized by recurrent and persistent ideas, thoughts, impulses, or images (obsessions) that are ego-dystonic and/or repetitive, purposeful, and intentional behaviors (compulsions) that are recognized by the person as excessive or unreasonable.
The efficacy of sertraline in maintaining a response, in patients with OCD who responded during a 52-week treatment phase while taking sertraline and were then observed for relapse during a period of up to 28 weeks, was demonstrated in a placebo-controlled trial. Nevertheless, the physician who elects to use sertraline for extended periods should periodically re-evaluate the long-term usefulness of the drug for the individual patient.
Panic Disorder
Sertraline tablets are indicated for the treatment of panic disorder in adults, with or without agoraphobia, as defined in DSM-IV. Panic disorder is characterized by the occurrence of unexpected panic attacks and associated concern about having additional attacks, worry about the implications or consequences of the attacks, and/or a significant change in behavior related to the attacks.
The efficacy of sertraline was established in three 10 to 12 week trials in adult panic disorder patients whose diagnoses corresponded to the DSM-III-R category of panic disorder.
Panic disorder (DSM-IV) is characterized by recurrent unexpected panic attacks, i.e., a discrete period of intense fear or discomfort in which four (or more) of the following symptoms develop abruptly and reach a peak within 10 minutes: (1) palpitations, pounding heart, or accelerated heart rate; (2) sweating; (3) trembling or shaking; (4) sensations of shortness of breath or smothering; (5) feeling of choking; (6) chest pain or discomfort; (7) nausea or abdominal distress; (8) feeling dizzy, unsteady, lightheaded, or faint; (9) derealization (feelings of unreality) or depersonalization (being detached from oneself); (10) fear of losing control; (11) fear of dying; (12) paresthesias (numbness or tingling sensations); (13) chills or hot flushes.
 
The efficacy of sertraline in maintaining a response, in adult patients with panic disorder who responded during a 52-week treatment phase while taking sertraline and were then observed for relapse during a period of up to 28 weeks, was demonstrated in a placebo-controlled trial. Nevertheless, the physician who elects to use sertraline for extended periods should periodically re-evaluate the long-term usefulness of the drug for the individual patient.
Posttraumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD)
Sertraline is indicated for the treatment of posttraumatic stress disorder in adults.
The efficacy of sertraline in the treatment of PTSD was established in two 12-week placebo-controlled trials of adult outpatients whose diagnosis met criteria for the DSM-III-R category of PTSD.
PTSD, as defined by DSM-III-R/IV, requires exposure to a traumatic event that involved actual or threatened death or serious injury, or threat to the physical integrity of self or others, and a response which involves intense fear, helplessness, or horror. Symptoms that occur as a result of exposure to the traumatic event include re-experiencing of the event in the form of intrusive thoughts, flashbacks or dreams, and intense psychological distress and physiological reactivity on exposure to cues to the event; avoidance of situations reminiscent of the traumatic event, inability to recall details of the event, and/or numbing of general responsiveness manifested as diminished interest in significant activities, estrangement from others, restricted range of affect, or sense of foreshortened future; and symptoms of autonomic arousal including hypervigilance, exaggerated startle response, sleep disturbance, impaired concentration, and irritability or outbursts of anger. A PTSD diagnosis requires that the symptoms are present for at least a month and that they cause clinically significant distress or impairment in social, occupational, or other important areas of functioning.
The efficacy of sertraline in maintaining a response in adult patients with PTSD for up to 28 weeks following 24 weeks of open-label treatment was demonstrated in a placebo-controlled trial. Nevertheless, the physician who elects to use sertraline for extended periods should periodically re-evaluate the long-term usefulness of the drug for the individual patient.
Premenstrual Dysphoric Disorder (PMDD)
Sertraline tablets are indicated for the treatment of premenstrual dysphoric disorder (PMDD) in adults.
The efficacy of sertraline in the treatment of PMDD was established in 2 placebo-controlled trials of female adult outpatients treated for 3 menstrual cycles who met criteria for the DSM-III-R/IV category of PMDD.
The essential features of PMDD include markedly depressed mood, anxiety or tension, affective lability, and persistent anger or irritability. Other features include decreased interest in activities, difficulty concentrating, lack of energy, change in appetite or sleep, and feeling out of control. Physical symptoms associated with PMDD include breast tenderness, headache, joint and muscle pain, bloating and weight gain. These symptoms occur regularly during the luteal phase and remit within a few days following onset of menses; the disturbance markedly interferes with work or school or with usual social activities and relationships with others. In making the diagnosis, care should be taken to rule out other cyclical mood disorders that may be exacerbated by treatment with an antidepressant.
The effectiveness of Sertraline Tablets, USP in long-term use, that is, for more than 3 menstrual cycles, has not been systematically evaluated in controlled trials. Therefore, the physician who elects to use sertraline for extended periods should periodically re-evaluate the long-term usefulness of the drug for the individual patient.
Social Anxiety Disorder
Sertraline tablets are indicated for the treatment of social anxiety disorder, also known as social phobia in adults.
The efficacy of sertraline in the treatment of social anxiety disorder was established in two placebo-controlled trials of adult outpatients with a diagnosis of social anxiety disorder as defined by DSM-IV criteria.
Social anxiety disorder, as defined by DSM-IV, is characterized by marked and persistent fear of social or performance situations involving exposure to unfamiliar people or possible scrutiny by others and by fears of acting in a humiliating or embarrassing way. Exposure to the feared social situation almost always provokes anxiety and feared social or performance situations are avoided or else are endured with intense anxiety or distress. In addition, patients recognize that the fear is excessive or unreasonable and the avoidance and anticipatory anxiety of the feared situation is associated with functional impairment or marked distress.
The efficacy of sertraline in maintaining a response in adult patients with social anxiety disorder for up to 24 weeks following 20 weeks of sertraline treatment was demonstrated in a placebo- controlled trial. Physicians who prescribe sertraline for extended periods should periodically re-evaluate the long-term usefulness of the drug for the individual patient.

Contact Details
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Luke Liu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)