801-2, Jindong-Villa, Nr. 536- Xueshi-Straße, Yinzhou, Ningbo 315100, P.R.China
Startseite ProduktePharmazeutische Wirkstoffe

Active Dasabuvir pharmazeutisch setzt 1132935-63-7 Antivirus der hepatitis-C zusammen

Active Dasabuvir pharmazeutisch setzt 1132935-63-7 Antivirus der hepatitis-C zusammen

Dasabuvir Pharmaceutically Active Compounds 1132935-63-7 Anti Hepatitis C Virus

Produktdetails:

Herkunftsort: China
Markenname: Newlystar
Modellnummer: In-house

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

Min Bestellmenge: 10kg
Preis: Negotiation
Verpackung Informationen: Zinn
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Eine Tonne pro Monat
Jetzt kontaktieren
Ausführliche Produkt-Beschreibung
Produkt-: Dasabuvir API CAS: 1132935-63-7
Reinheit: NTL 98,0% Standard: In-house
Nutzung: Antivirus der hepatitis C

Active Dasabuvir pharmazeutisch setzt 1132935-63-7 Antivirus der hepatitis-C zusammen

 

 

Dasabuvir API

CAS: 1132935-63-7

Reinheit: NTL 98,0%

 

Beschreibung:

Dasabuvir ist eine Antivirendroge, die für die Behandlung von (HCV)-Infektion Virus der Hepatitis C benutzt wird. Als Polymerase-Hemmnis des Nicht-Nukleosid-NS5B arbeitet dasabuvir, indem es Nonstructural Protein 5B (NS5B), eine RNA -abhängige RNA-Polymerase hemmt, die für Virus-Vermehrung des Virus der Hepatitis-C erfordert wird. Indem es an NS5b außerhalb des aktiven Standorts des Enzyms bindet, verursacht dasabuvir eine angleichbare Änderung, die dadurch weitere Verlängerung des werdenden Virengenoms verhindert. Eine Beschränkung der verbindlichen Außenseite des aktiven Standorts ist, dass diese Bindungsstellen schlecht über den Virengenotypen konserviert werden. Dieses ergibt ein begrenztes Potenzial für quer-genotypische Tätigkeit und erhöhtes Potenzial für Entwicklung des Widerstands. Dasabuvir ist deshalb auf die Behandlung von Genotypen 1a und 1b begrenzt und muss im Verbindung mit anderen Antivirenprodukten verwendet werden. Dasabuvir wird z.Z. für Gebrauch im Management der Infektion der Hepatitis C im Verbindung mit ombitasvir, paritaprevir und ritonavir als das Kombinationsprodukt Viekira PAK genehmigt.

 

Anzeichen:

Dasabuvir, im Verbindung mit ombitasvir, paritaprevir und ritonavir (als Viekira PAK) wird für die Behandlung von Patienten mit (HCV)-Infektion Virus der Hepatitis C des Genotypus 1 chronischer einschließlich die mit kompensierter Zirrhose angezeigt.

 

Pharmakodynamik:

Bei Konzentrationen ungefähr 6, 1,8 und 2 mal die therapeutischen Konzentrationen von paritaprevir, von ombitasvir und von dasabuvir, dehnte die Kombination QTc nicht in irgendeinem klinisch relevanten Umfang aus.


Mechanismus der Aktion:

Dasabuvir ist ein Nichtnukleosidhemmnis der HCV-RNA -abhängiger RNA-Polymerase, die durch das NS5B-Gen verschlüsselt wird, das für Reproduktion des Virengenoms wesentlich ist. Basiert auf der Medikamentenresistenz, die Studien von HCV-Genotypen 1a und 1b aufzeichnet, visiert dasabuvir das Palmengebiet der NS5B-Polymerase an und gekennzeichnet deshalb als ein Polymerasehemmnis des Nichtnukleosids NS5B-palm. Die Werte EC50 von dasabuvir gegen Genotypusbelastungen 1a-H77 und 1b-Con1 in den HCV-Replicon-Zellkulturproben waren 7,7 Nanometer und 1,8 Nanometer, beziehungsweise. (Produkt-Monographie Viekira PAK) indem es an NS5b außerhalb des aktiven Standorts des Enzyms bindet, verursacht dasabuvir eine angleichbare Änderung, die dadurch weitere Verlängerung des werdenden Virengenoms verhindert. Eine Beschränkung der verbindlichen Außenseite des aktiven Standorts ist, dass diese Bindungsstellen schlecht über den Virengenotypen konserviert werden. Dieses ergibt ein begrenztes Potenzial für quer-genotypische Tätigkeit und erhöhtes Potenzial für Entwicklung des Widerstands. Dasabuvir ist deshalb auf die Behandlung von Genotypen 1a und 1b begrenzt und muss im Verbindung mit anderen Antivirenprodukten verwendet werden.

Kontaktdaten
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

Ansprechpartner: Luke Liu

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

801-2, Jindong Mansion, No. 536 Xueshi Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo 315100, P.R.China
Home ProductsActive Pharmaceutical Ingredients

Dasabuvir Pharmaceutically Active Compounds 1132935-63-7 Anti Hepatitis C Virus

Dasabuvir Pharmaceutically Active Compounds 1132935-63-7 Anti Hepatitis C Virus

Dasabuvir Pharmaceutically Active Compounds 1132935-63-7 Anti Hepatitis C Virus

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Newlystar
Model Number: In - house

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10kg
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Tin
Delivery Time: 30days
Supply Ability: One ton per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product: Dasabuvir API CAS: 1132935-63-7
Purity: NTL 98.0% Standard: In - House
Usage: Anti Hepatitis C Virus

Dasabuvir Pharmaceutically Active Compounds 1132935-63-7 Anti Hepatitis C Virus

 

 

Dasabuvir API

CAS: 1132935-63-7

Purity: NTL 98.0%

 

Description :

Dasabuvir is an antiviral drug used for the treatment of hepatitis C virus (HCV) infection. As a Non-Nucleoside NS5B Polymerase Inhibitor, dasabuvir functions by inhibiting Nonstructural Protein 5B (NS5B), an RNA-dependent RNA polymerase required for viral replication of Hepatitis C Virus. By binding to NS5b outside of the active site of the enzyme, dasabuvir induces a conformational change thereby preventing further elongation of the nascent viral genome. A limitation of binding outside of the active site is that these binding sites are poorly preserved across the viral genotypes. This results in a limited potential for cross-genotypic activity and increased potential for development of resistance. Dasabuvir is therefore limited to treating genotypes 1a and 1b, and must be used in combination with other antiviral products. Dasabuvir is currently approved for use in the management of Hepatitis C infection in combination with ombitasvir, paritaprevir, and ritonavir as the combination product Viekira Pak.

 

Indication :

Dasabuvir, in combination with ombitasvir, paritaprevir, and ritonavir (as Viekira Pak) is indicated for the treatment of patients with genotype 1 chronic hepatitis C virus (HCV) infection including those with compensated cirrhosis.

 

Pharmacodynamics :

At concentrations approximately 6, 1.8 and 2 times the therapeutic concentrations of paritaprevir, ombitasvir, and dasabuvir, the combination did not prolong QTc to any clinically relevant extent.


Mechanism of action :

Dasabuvir is a non-nucleoside inhibitor of the HCV RNA-dependent RNA polymerase encoded by the NS5B gene, which is essential for replication of the viral genome. Based on drug resistance mapping studies of HCV genotypes 1a and 1b, dasabuvir targets the palm domain of the NS5B polymerase, and is therefore referred to as a non-nucleoside NS5B-palm polymerase inhibitor. The EC50 values of dasabuvir against genotype 1a-H77 and 1b-Con1 strains in HCV replicon cell culture assays were 7.7 nM and 1.8 nM, respectively. (Viekira Pak Product Monograph) By binding to NS5b outside of the active site of the enzyme, dasabuvir induces a conformational change thereby preventing further elongation of the nascent viral genome. A limitation of binding outside of the active site is that these binding sites are poorly preserved across the viral genotypes. This results in a limited potential for cross-genotypic activity and increased potential for development of resistance. Dasabuvir is therefore limited to treating genotypes 1a and 1b, and must be used in combination with other antiviral products.

Contact Details
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Luke Liu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)