801-2, Jindong-Villa, Nr. 536- Xueshi-Straße, Yinzhou, Ningbo 315100, P.R.China
Startseite ProduktePharmazeutische Wirkstoffe

Antivirus-aktiver Produkt-Bestandteil-Entecavir USP CASs 209216-23-9 Standard

Antivirus-aktiver Produkt-Bestandteil-Entecavir USP CASs 209216-23-9 Standard

CAS 209216-23-9 Anti Virus Active Product Ingredient Entecavir USP Standard

Produktdetails:

Herkunftsort: China
Markenname: Newlystar
Zertifizierung: GMP
Modellnummer: USP, BP

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

Min Bestellmenge: 25KG
Preis: Negotiation
Verpackung Informationen: Zinn
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Zahlungsbedingungen: L / C, T / T
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Zehn Tonnen pro Monat
Jetzt kontaktieren
Ausführliche Produkt-Beschreibung
Produkt-: Entecavir API CAS Nr.: 209216-23-9
Reinheit: 99,9% Standard: USP, BP
Nutzung: Antivirus

Antivirus-aktiver Produkt-Bestandteil-Entecavir USP CASs 209216-23-9 Standard

 

 

Dasabuvir API

CAS: 1132935-63-7

Reinheit: NTL 98,0%

 

Beschreibung:

Entecavir ist eine Mundantivirendroge, die in der Behandlung der Infektion der Hepatitis B benutzt wird. Es wird unter dem Handelsnamen Baraclude (BMS) vermarktet. Entecavir ist eine Guaninentsprechung, die alle drei Schritte im Virus-Vermehrungs-Prozess hemmt, und der Hersteller behauptet, dass er wirkungsvoller als die vorhergehenden Mittel ist, die benutzt werden, um Hepatitis B zu behandeln (Lamivudin und Adefovir). Er wurde durch die US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) im März 2005 genehmigt.

 

Anzeichen:

Für die Behandlung der chronischen Virusinfektion der Hepatitis B in den Erwachsenen mit Beweis der aktiven Virus-Vermehrung und entweder Beweis von hartnäckigen Aufzügen in den Serumaminotransferasen (Alt oder AST) oder histologisch aktive Krankheit.


Pharmakodynamik:

Entecavir ist eine Guanosinnukleosidentsprechung mit selektiver Tätigkeit gegen Virus (HBV) der Hepatitis B. Es ist entworfen, um das Virus der Hepatitis B selektiv zu hemmen und blockiert alle drei Schritte im Reproduktionsprozeß. Entecavir ist leistungsfähiger als eine ältere Droge der Hepatitis B, Lamivudin.

 

Mechanismus der Aktion:

Indem es mit dem natürlichen Substrat deoxyguanosine Triphosphat konkurriert, hemmt Entecavir funktionell alle drei Tätigkeiten der HBV-Polymerase (Rück-Transkriptase, Funktelegrafie): (1) niedriger Schiess-Zündsatz, (2) Rückübertragung des negativen Stranges von der pregenomic Bote RNS und (3) Synthese des positiven Stranges von HBV DNA. Nach Aktivierung durch Kinasen, kann die Droge in die DNA enthalten werden, die den entscheidenden Effekt des Hemmens der HBV-Polymerasetätigkeit hat.

 

Kontaktdaten
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

Ansprechpartner: Luke Liu

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

801-2, Jindong Mansion, No. 536 Xueshi Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo 315100, P.R.China
Home ProductsActive Pharmaceutical Ingredients

CAS 209216-23-9 Anti Virus Active Product Ingredient Entecavir USP Standard

CAS 209216-23-9 Anti Virus Active Product Ingredient Entecavir USP Standard

CAS 209216-23-9 Anti Virus Active Product Ingredient Entecavir USP Standard

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Newlystar
Certification: GMP
Model Number: USP, BP

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 25kg
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Tin
Delivery Time: 30days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: Ten tons per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product: Entecavir API CAS NO.: 209216-23-9
Purity: 99.9% Standard: USP, BP
Usage: Anti Virus

CAS 209216-23-9 Anti Virus Active Product Ingredient Entecavir USP Standard

 

 

Dasabuvir API

CAS: 1132935-63-7

Purity: NTL 98.0%

 

Description :

Entecavir is an oral antiviral drug used in the treatment of hepatitis B infection. It is marketed under the trade name Baraclude (BMS). Entecavir is a guanine analogue that inhibits all three steps in the viral replication process, and the manufacturer claims that it is more efficacious than previous agents used to treat hepatitis B (lamivudine and adefovir). It was approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) in March 2005.

 

Indication :

For the treatment of chronic hepatitis B virus infection in adults with evidence of active viral replication and either evidence of persistent elevations in serum aminotransferases (ALT or AST) or histologically active disease.


Pharmacodynamics :

Entecavir is a guanosine nucleoside analogue with selective activity against hepatitis B virus (HBV). It is designed to selectively inhibit the Hepatitis B virus, blocking all three steps in the replication process. Entecavir is more efficient than an older Hepatitis B drug, lamivudine.

 

Mechanism of action :

By competing with the natural substrate deoxyguanosine triphosphate, entecavir functionally inhibits all three activities of the HBV polymerase (reverse transcriptase, rt): (1) base priming, (2) reverse transcription of the negative strand from the pregenomic messenger RNA, and (3) synthesis of the positive strand of HBV DNA. Upon activation by kinases, the drug can be incorporated into the DNA which has the ultimate effect of inhibiting the HBV polymerase activity.

 

Contact Details
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Luke Liu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)