A-1101، Rongan Mansion، No.700 South Tiantong Road، Yinzhou South CBD، Ningbo 315199، PRChina
منزل المنتجاتطب العيون

0.4٪ 10 مل دواء العيون جنتاميسين كبريتات قطرات الأذن / قطرات العين جنتاميسين

0.4٪ 10 مل دواء العيون جنتاميسين كبريتات قطرات الأذن / قطرات العين جنتاميسين

0.4% 10 ml Ophthalmic Medication Gentamicin Sulfate Ear Drops / Gentamycin Eye Drops

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Newlystar
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: 0.4٪ 10ml

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 200، 000، بوتلز
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: زجاجة واحدة / مربع
وقت التسليم: 45 يوما
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 400، 000 زجاجات يوميا
ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
مفصلة وصف المنتج
قوة: 0.4 ٪ 10 مل التعبئة: زجاجة واحدة / مربع
تجريع شكل: قطرة للعين مكونات نشطة: جنتاميسين سلفات

0.4 ٪ 10 مل طب العيون جنتاميسين سلفات قطرات الأذن / قطرات العين جنتاميسين

المنتج: Gentamycin Sulfate Eye & Ear Drops،

الأجر والقوة: قطرات ، 0.4 ٪ 10 مل

التغليف: 1 زجاجة / مربع

قياسي: USP / BP

الملف: جاهز للإرسال

وصف :

جنتاميسين سولفات ، وهو مضاد حيوي قابل للذوبان في الماء لمجموعة الأمينوغليكوزيد ، مشتق من نمو الميكرومون سبورا بوربوريا ، وهو أكتينوموميست.

دلالة

يُشار إلى محلول جنتاميسين سولفات العيني المعياري في العلاج الموضعي للعدوى البكتيرية للعين ، بما في ذلك التهاب الملتحمة ، التهاب القرنية ، التهاب القرنية والتهاب القرنية ، قرحة القرنية ، التهاب الجفن ، التهاب الجفن التاجي ، التهاب ميبوسيرونيك ، والتهاب كيس الدمع الناجم عن سلالات حساسة من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة التالية:

المكورات العنقودية الذهبية ، المكورات العنقودية الذهبية ، المكورات العقدية المقيحة ، العقدية الرئوية ، الأيروباكتر الأيروجين ، الإشريكية القولونية ، المستدمية النزلية ، الكلبسيلة الرئوية ، النيسرية البنية ، الزائفة الزنجارية ، وسيراتيا مارسيسينس.

الجرعة والادارة

جنتاميسين سلفات محلول عيني عيني؛ غرس قطرة واحدة أو نقطتين في العين (العين) المصابة كل أربع ساعات. في حالات العدوى الشديدة ، يمكن زيادة الجرعة إلى نقطتين كل ساعة.

احتياطات

جنرال لواء

قد يؤدي الاستخدام المطول للمضادات الحيوية الموضعية إلى زيادة نمو الكائنات غير الحساسة مثل الفطريات. المقاومة البكتيرية للجنتاميسين قد تتطور أيضا. إذا تفاقمت حالات التفريغ القيحي أو الالتهاب أو الألم ، يجب على المريض التوقف عن استخدام الدواء واستشارة الطبيب.

في حالة حدوث تهيج أو فرط الحساسية لأي مكون من مكونات الدواء ، يجب على المريض التوقف عن استخدام هذا المستحضر ويجب وضع العلاج المناسب.

معلومات للمرضى

لتجنب التلوث ، لا تلمس طرف الحاوية للعين أو الجفن أو أي سطح.

التسرطن ، الطفرات ، ضعف الخصوبة

لا توجد مادة مسرطنة منشورة أو ضعف في دراسات الخصوبة على الجنتاميسين. تم العثور على المضادات الحيوية أمينوغليكوزيد لتكون غير مطفرة.

حمل

الحمل الفئة ج

وقد تبين أن الجنتاميسين يخفف من أوزان الجسم وأوزان الكلى وعدد التجمعات الكبيبية المتوسطة في الفئران حديثي الولادة عندما يُعطى بشكل نظامي للفئران الحوامل بجرعات يومية حوالي 500 مرة من الجرعة البشرية العينية الموصى بها كحد أقصى. لا توجد دراسات كافية ومراقبة بشكل جيد في النساء الحوامل. يجب استخدام الجنتاميسين أثناء الحمل فقط إذا كانت الفائدة المحتملة تبرر المخاطر المحتملة على الجنين.

استخدام الأطفال

لم يتم تأسيس السلامة والفعالية في حديثي الولادة.

الدوائية

جنتاميسين هو مضاد حيوي واسع أمينوغليكوزيد. يعمل الأمينوغليكوزيدات عن طريق الارتباط بالوحدة الريبوزومية البكتيرية 30S ، مما يؤدي إلى سوء قراءة الرنا T ، مما يجعل البكتيريا غير قادرة على تخليق البروتينات الحيوية لنموها. يفيد الأمينوغليكوزيدات بشكل أساسي في العدوى التي تشمل البكتريا الهوائية ، سالبة الجرام ، مثل Pseudomonas و Acinetobacter و Enterobacter. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بعض المتفطرات ، بما في ذلك البكتيريا التي تسبب مرض السل ، عرضة للأمينوogليكوزيدات. يمكن أيضًا علاج العدوى التي تسببها البكتيريا موجبة الجرام مع aminoglycosides ، ولكن أنواع أخرى من المضادات الحيوية تكون أكثر فاعلية وأقل ضررًا للمضيف. في الماضي ، تم استخدام الأمينوغليكوزيدات مع المضادات الحيوية المرتبطة بالبنسلين في عدوى العقديات من أجل آثارها التآزرية ، لا سيما في التهاب الشغاف. إن الأمينوغليكوزيدات غير فعالة في الغالب ضد البكتيريا اللاهوائية والفطريات والفيروسات.

آلية العمل

يرتبط الأمينوغليكوزيدات مثل الجنتاميسين "بشكل لا رجعة فيه" ببروتينات فرعية فرعية خاصة بـ 30S و rRNA 16S. على وجه التحديد يرتبط الجنتاميسين بأربعة نيوكليوتيدات من الرنا الريباسي 16S وحمض أميني وحيد من البروتين S12. هذا يتداخل مع موقع فك الترميز في محيط nucleotide 1400 في rRNA 16S من الوحيدات 30S. تتفاعل هذه المنطقة مع قاعدة تمايل في كونودون من الحمض الريبي النووي النقال. وهذا يؤدي إلى تداخل مع معقد البدء ، وسوء قراءة mRNA حتى يتم إدخال الأحماض الأمينية غير الصحيحة في polypeptide مما يؤدي إلى الببتيدات غير الوظيفية أو السامة وتفكك polysomes إلى أحادية الجينوم غير الوظيفية.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Luke Liu

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

A-1101, Rongan Mansion, No.700 South Tiantong Road, Yinzhou South CBD, Ningbo 315199, P.R.China
Home ProductsOphthalmic Medication

0.4% 10 ml Ophthalmic Medication Gentamicin Sulfate Ear Drops / Gentamycin Eye Drops

0.4% 10 ml Ophthalmic Medication Gentamicin Sulfate Ear Drops / Gentamycin Eye Drops

0.4% 10 ml Ophthalmic Medication Gentamicin Sulfate Ear Drops / Gentamycin Eye Drops

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Newlystar
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 0.4% 10ml

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 200, 000 bottles
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: one bottle/box
Delivery Time: 45 days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 400, 000 bottles per day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Strength: 0.4% 10ml Packing: One Bottle/box
Dosage Form: Eye Drop Active Ingredients: Gentamycin Sulfate

0.4% 10 ml Ophthalmic Medication Gentamicin Sulfate Ear Drops / Gentamycin Eye Drops

 

 

Product : Gentamycin Sulfate Eye & Ear Drops,

Doage and strength : Drops, 0.4% 10ml

Packaging : 1bottle/box

Standard : USP/BP

Dossier : Ready to submit

 

Description :

Gentamicin Sulfate, a water-soluble antibiotic of the aminoglycoside group, is derived by the growth of Micromonospora purpurea, an actinomycete.

 

Indication

Gentamicin Sulfate Sterile Ophthalmic Solution is indicated in the topical treatment of ocular bacterial infections, including conjunctivitis, keratitis, keratoconjunctivitis, corneal ulcers, blepharitis, blepharoconjunctivitis, acute meibomianitis, and dacryocystitis caused by susceptible strains of the following microorganisms:

Staphylococcus aureus, Staphylococcus epidermidis, Streptococcus pyogenes, Streptococcus pneumoniae, Enterobacter aerogenes, Escherichia coli, Haemophilus influenzae, Klebsiella pneumoniae, Neisseria gonorrhoeae, Pseudomonas aeruginosa, and Serratia marcescens.

 

DOSAGE & ADMINISTRATION

Gentamicin Sulfate sterile ophthalmic solution; Instill one or two drops into the affected eye(s) every four hours. In severe infections, dosage may be increased to as much as two drops once every hour.

 

PRECAUTIONS

General

Prolonged use of topical antibiotics may give rise to overgrowth of nonsusceptible organisms including fungi. Bacterial resistance to gentamicin may also develop. If purulent discharge, inflammation or pain becomes aggravated, the patient should discontinue use of the medication and consult a physician.

If irritation or hypersensitivity to any component of the drug develops, the patient should discontinue use of this preparation and appropriate therapy should be instituted.

 

Information for patients

To avoid contamination, do not touch tip of container to the eye, eyelid or any surface.

Carcinogenesis, Mutagenesis, Impairment of Fertility

There are no published carcinogenicity or impairment of fertility studies on gentamicin. Aminoglycoside antibiotics have been found to be non mutagenic.

 

Pregnancy

Pregnancy Category C

 

Gentamicin has been shown to depress body weights, kidney weights and median glomerular counts in newborn rats when administered systemically to pregnant rats in daily doses approximately 500 times the maximum recommended ophthalmic human dose. There are no adequate and well-controlled studies in pregnant women. Gentamicin should be used during pregnancy only if the potential benefit justifies the potential risk to the fetus.

 

Pediatric Use

Safety and effectiveness in neonates have not been established.

 

Pharmacodynamics

Gentamicin is a broad spectrum aminoglycoside antibiotic. Aminoglycosides work by binding to the bacterial 30S ribosomal subunit, causing misreading of t-RNA, leaving the bacterium unable to synthesize proteins vital to its growth. Aminoglycosides are useful primarily in infections involving aerobic, Gram-negative bacteria, such as Pseudomonas, Acinetobacter, and Enterobacter. In addition, some mycobacteria, including the bacteria that cause tuberculosis, are susceptible to aminoglycosides. Infections caused by Gram-positive bacteria can also be treated with aminoglycosides, but other types of antibiotics are more potent and less damaging to the host. In the past the aminoglycosides have been used in conjunction with penicillin-related antibiotics in streptococcal infections for their synergistic effects, particularly in endocarditis. Aminoglycosides are mostly ineffective against anaerobic bacteria, fungi and viruses.

 

Mechanism of action

Aminoglycosides like gentamicin "irreversibly" bind to specific 30S-subunit proteins and 16S rRNA. Specifically gentamicin binds to four nucleotides of 16S rRNA and a single amino acid of protein S12. This interferes with decoding site in the vicinity of nucleotide 1400 in 16S rRNA of 30S subunit. This region interacts with the wobble base in the anticodon of tRNA. This leads to interference with the initiation complex, misreading of mRNA so incorrect amino acids are inserted into the polypeptide leading to nonfunctional or toxic peptides and the breakup of polysomes into nonfunctional monosomes.

 

Contact Details
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Luke Liu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)