A-1101، Rongan Mansion، No.700 South Tiantong Road، Yinzhou South CBD، Ningbo 315199، PRChina
منزل المنتجاتطب العيون

Eye / Ear Gentamycin Drops 0.4٪ 10ml Ophthalmic Preparations مضاد حيوي جنتاميسين سلفات

Eye / Ear Gentamycin Drops 0.4٪ 10ml Ophthalmic Preparations مضاد حيوي جنتاميسين سلفات

Eye / Ear Gentamycin Drops 0.4% 10ml Ophthalmic Preparations Antibiotic Gentamicin Sulfate

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Newlystar
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: 0.4٪ 10ml

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 200، 000، بوتلز
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: زجاجة واحدة / مربع
وقت التسليم: 45 يوما
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 400، 000 زجاجات يوميا
ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
مفصلة وصف المنتج
قوة: 0.4 ٪ 10 مل التعبئة: زجاجة واحدة / مربع
تجريع شكل: قطرة للعين مكونات نشطة: جنتاميسين سلفات / جنتاميسين سلفات

Eye / Ear Gentamycin Drops 0.4٪ 10ml Ophthalmic Preparations مضاد حيوي جنتاميسين سلفات

المنتج: Gentamycin Sulfate Eye & Ear Drops،

الأجر والقوة: قطرات ، 0.4 ٪ 10 مل

التغليف: 1 زجاجة / مربع

قياسي: USP / BP

الملف: جاهز للإرسال

وصف :

جنتاميسين سولفات ، وهو مضاد حيوي قابل للذوبان في الماء لمجموعة الأمينوغليكوزيد ، مشتق من نمو الميكرومون سبورا بوربوريا ، وهو أكتينوموميست.

إشارة

يستخدم هذا الدواء لعلاج الالتهابات البكتيرية (مثل التهاب الجفن ، التهاب الملتحمة) في العين والجلد حول العينين (مثل الجفون). كما أنها تستخدم لمنع العدوى بعد إصابة العين أو الجراحة. ينتمي إلى فئة من الأدوية تعرف بالمضادات الحيوية أمينوغليكوزيد. جنتاميسين يعمل عن طريق قتل البكتيريا.

هذا الدواء يعالج فقط عدوى العين البكتيرية. لن يعمل ذلك مع أنواع أخرى من عدوى العين. الاستخدام غير الضروري أو سوء استخدام أي مضاد حيوي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انخفاض فعاليته.

كيف تستعمل

لتطبيق قطرات العين ، اغسل يديك أولاً. لتجنب التلوث ، لا تلمس طرف القطارة أو تركه يلمس عينك أو أي سطح آخر. استخدم في العيون فقط. لا تبتلع أو تضخ.

لا ترتدي العدسات اللاصقة أثناء استخدامك لهذا الدواء. قم بتعقيم العدسات اللاصقة وفقًا لتوجيهات الشركة الصانعة ، واستشر طبيبك قبل البدء في استخدامها مرة أخرى.

قم بإمالة رأسك للخلف ، وانظر إلى الأعلى ، واسحب الجفن السفلي لتصنع الحقيبة. أمسك القطارة مباشرة فوق عينيك وضع قطرة واحدة في الحقيبة حسب توجيهات الطبيب. انظر إلى الأسفل ، أغلق عينيك بلطف ، وضع إصبعًا واحدًا في زاوية عينك (بالقرب من الأنف). ضع ضغطًا لطيفًا لمدة تتراوح من دقيقة إلى دقيقتين قبل فتح عينيك. هذا سوف يمنع الدواء من استنزاف. حاول ألا تومض أو تفرك عينيك. كرر هذه الخطوات للعين الأخرى إذا تم توجيهها أو إذا كانت جرعتك أكثر من نقطة واحدة. انتظر عدة دقائق حتى تتضح رؤيتك قبل القيادة أو تشغيل الماكينات. لا شطف قطارة. استبدل غطاء القطارة بعد كل استخدام.

تعتمد الجرعة على حالتك الطبية والاستجابة للعلاج. قد يوجهك طبيبك لاستخدام هذا الدواء في كثير من الأحيان في البداية ، ثم استخدامه بشكل أقل مع تحسن العدوى. اتبع تعليمات الطبيب بدقة. طبيبك قد يصف قطرات جنتاميسين لاستخدامها خلال النهار ومرهم جنتاميسين في وقت النوم.

إذا كنت تستخدم نوعًا آخر من أدوية العين (مثل القطرات أو المراهم) ، فانتظر 5 دقائق على الأقل قبل استخدام أدوية أخرى. استخدم قطرات العين قبل مراهم العين للسماح للقطرات بدخول العين.

استخدم هذا الدواء بانتظام من أجل الحصول على أكبر فائدة منه. لمساعدتك على التذكر ، استخدمه في نفس الأوقات كل يوم. الاستمرار في استخدامه لفترة كاملة المقررة. إن إيقاف العلاج في وقت مبكر قد يسمح للبكتيريا بالاستمرار في النمو ، مما قد يؤدي إلى عودة العدوى.

أخبر طبيبك اذا كان الشرط قائما او تسوء.

الدوائية

جنتاميسين هو مضاد حيوي واسع أمينوغليكوزيد. يعمل الأمينوغليكوزيدات عن طريق الارتباط بالوحدة الريبوزومية البكتيرية 30S ، مما يؤدي إلى سوء قراءة الرنا T ، مما يجعل البكتيريا غير قادرة على تخليق البروتينات الحيوية لنموها. يفيد الأمينوغليكوزيدات بشكل أساسي في العدوى التي تشمل البكتريا الهوائية ، سالبة الجرام ، مثل Pseudomonas و Acinetobacter و Enterobacter. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بعض المتفطرات ، بما في ذلك البكتيريا التي تسبب مرض السل ، عرضة للأمينوogليكوزيدات. يمكن أيضًا علاج العدوى التي تسببها البكتيريا موجبة الجرام مع aminoglycosides ، ولكن أنواع أخرى من المضادات الحيوية تكون أكثر فاعلية وأقل ضررًا للمضيف. في الماضي ، تم استخدام الأمينوغليكوزيدات مع المضادات الحيوية المرتبطة بالبنسلين في عدوى العقديات من أجل آثارها التآزرية ، لا سيما في التهاب الشغاف. إن الأمينوغليكوزيدات غير فعالة في الغالب ضد البكتيريا اللاهوائية والفطريات والفيروسات.

آلية العمل

يرتبط الأمينوغليكوزيدات مثل الجنتاميسين "بشكل لا رجعة فيه" ببروتينات فرعية فرعية خاصة بـ 30S و rRNA 16S. على وجه التحديد يرتبط الجنتاميسين بأربعة نيوكليوتيدات من الرنا الريباسي 16S وحمض أميني وحيد من البروتين S12. هذا يتداخل مع موقع فك الترميز في محيط nucleotide 1400 في rRNA 16S من الوحيدات 30S. تتفاعل هذه المنطقة مع قاعدة تمايل في كونودون الحمض الريبي النووي النقال. وهذا يؤدي إلى تداخل مع معقد البدء ، وسوء قراءة mRNA حتى يتم إدخال الأحماض الأمينية غير الصحيحة في polypeptide مما يؤدي إلى الببتيدات غير الوظيفية أو السامة وتفكك polysomes إلى أحادية الجينوم غير الوظيفية.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Luke Liu

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

A-1101, Rongan Mansion, No.700 South Tiantong Road, Yinzhou South CBD, Ningbo 315199, P.R.China
Home ProductsOphthalmic Medication

Eye / Ear Gentamycin Drops 0.4% 10ml Ophthalmic Preparations Antibiotic Gentamicin Sulfate

Eye / Ear Gentamycin Drops 0.4% 10ml Ophthalmic Preparations Antibiotic Gentamicin Sulfate

Eye / Ear Gentamycin Drops 0.4% 10ml Ophthalmic Preparations Antibiotic Gentamicin Sulfate

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Newlystar
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 0.4% 10ml

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 200, 000 bottles
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: one bottle/box
Delivery Time: 45 days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 400, 000 bottles per day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Strength: 0.4% 10ml Packing: One Bottle/box
Dosage Form: Eye Drop Active Ingredients: Gentamycin Sulfate / Gentamicin Sulfate

Eye / Ear Gentamycin Drops 0.4% 10ml Ophthalmic Preparations Antibiotic Gentamicin Sulfate

 

 

Product : Gentamycin Sulfate Eye & Ear Drops,

Doage and strength : Drops, 0.4% 10ml

Packaging : 1bottle/box

Standard : USP/BP

Dossier : Ready to submit

 

Description :

Gentamicin Sulfate, a water-soluble antibiotic of the aminoglycoside group, is derived by the growth of Micromonospora purpurea, an actinomycete.

 

Indication

This medication is used to treat bacterial infections (such as blepharitis, conjunctivitis) of the eye and the skin around the eyes (such as eyelids). It is also used to prevent infection after eye injury or surgery. It belongs to a class of drugs known as aminoglycoside antibiotics. Gentamicin works by killing the bacteria.

This medication treats only bacterial eye infections. It will not work for other types of eye infections. Unnecessary use or misuse of any antibiotic can lead to its decreased effectiveness.

 

How to use 

To apply eye drops, wash your hands first. To avoid contamination, do not touch the dropper tip or let it touch your eye or any other surface. Use in the eyes only. Do not swallow or inject.

Do not wear contact lenses while you are using this medication. Sterilize contact lenses according to the manufacturer's directions, and check with your doctor before you begin using them again.

Tilt your head back, look upward, and pull down the lower eyelid to make a pouch. Hold the dropper directly over your eye and place one drop into the pouch as directed by your doctor. Look downward, gently close your eyes, and place one finger at the corner of your eye (near the nose). Apply gentle pressure for 1 to 2 minutes before opening your eyes. This will prevent the medication from draining out. Try not to blink or rub your eye. Repeat these steps for your other eye if so directed or if your dose is for more than 1 drop. Wait several minutes for your vision to clear before driving or operating machinery. Do not rinse the dropper. Replace the dropper cap after each use.

The dosage is based on your medical condition and response to treatment. Your doctor may direct you to use this medication more often at first, then use it less frequently as the infection improves. Follow your doctor's directions carefully. Your doctor may prescribe gentamicin drops for use during the day and gentamicin ointment at bedtime.

If you are using another kind of eye medication (such as drops or ointments), wait at least 5 minutes before applying other medications. Use eye drops before eye ointments to allow the drops to enter the eye.

Use this medication regularly in order to get the most benefit from it. To help you remember, use it at the same times each day. Continue using it for the full time prescribed. Stopping the medication too soon may allow the bacteria to continue to grow, which may result in a return of the infection.

Tell your doctor if your condition persists or worsens.

 

Pharmacodynamics

Gentamicin is a broad spectrum aminoglycoside antibiotic. Aminoglycosides work by binding to the bacterial 30S ribosomal subunit, causing misreading of t-RNA, leaving the bacterium unable to synthesize proteins vital to its growth. Aminoglycosides are useful primarily in infections involving aerobic, Gram-negative bacteria, such as Pseudomonas, Acinetobacter, and Enterobacter. In addition, some mycobacteria, including the bacteria that cause tuberculosis, are susceptible to aminoglycosides. Infections caused by Gram-positive bacteria can also be treated with aminoglycosides, but other types of antibiotics are more potent and less damaging to the host. In the past the aminoglycosides have been used in conjunction with penicillin-related antibiotics in streptococcal infections for their synergistic effects, particularly in endocarditis. Aminoglycosides are mostly ineffective against anaerobic bacteria, fungi and viruses.

 

Mechanism of action

Aminoglycosides like gentamicin "irreversibly" bind to specific 30S-subunit proteins and 16S rRNA. Specifically gentamicin binds to four nucleotides of 16S rRNA and a single amino acid of protein S12. This interferes with decoding site in the vicinity of nucleotide 1400 in 16S rRNA of 30S subunit. This region interacts with the wobble base in the anticodon of tRNA. This leads to interference with the initiation complex, misreading of mRNA so incorrect amino acids are inserted into the polypeptide leading to nonfunctional or toxic peptides and the breakup of polysomes into nonfunctional monosomes.

 

Contact Details
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Luke Liu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)