801-2, Jindong-Villa, Nr. 536- Xueshi-Straße, Yinzhou, Ningbo 315100, P.R.China
Startseite ProdukteBändchen parenteral

6mg Recombinant Einspritzung Pegfilgrastim des Menschen-PEG-G-CSF KLAMMER-RHG-GFK

6mg Recombinant Einspritzung Pegfilgrastim des Menschen-PEG-G-CSF KLAMMER-RHG-GFK

6mg Recombinant Human PEG-G-CSF PEG-rhG-CSF Injection Pegfilgrastim

Produktdetails:

Herkunftsort: China
Markenname: Newlystar
Zertifizierung: GMP
Modellnummer: 6mg: 0.6ml

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

Min Bestellmenge: 10000 Phiolen
Preis: Negotiation
Verpackung Informationen: eine Phiole/Kasten
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage
Zahlungsbedingungen: L / C, T / T
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100, 000 Phiolen pro Tag
Jetzt kontaktieren
Ausführliche Produkt-Beschreibung
Produkt-: PEG-G-CSF Klammer-rhG-GFK Pegfilgrastim Spezifikation: 6mg: 0.6ml
Standard: In-house Verpackung: eine Phiole/Kasten

6mg Recombinant Einspritzung Pegfilgrastim des Menschen-PEG-G-CSF KLAMMER-RHG-GFK

 

 

Produkt: PEG-G-CSF Klammer-rhG-GFK Pegfilgrastim

Spezifikation: 6mg: 0.6ml

Standard: In-house

Verpacken: eine Phiole/Kasten

 

Beschreibung:

Pegfilgrastim ist ein kovalentes Paronym von recombinant methionyl menschliches G-CSF (filgrastim) und monomethoxypolyethylene Glykol. Filgrastim ist ein wasserlösliches Protein der Aminosäure 175 mit einem Molekulargewicht von ungefähr 19 kilodaltons (kD). Filgrastim wird von der bakteriellen Gärung einer Belastung von E Coli umgewandelt mit einem genetisch ausgeführten Plasmid erreicht, welches das menschliche G-CSF Gen enthält. Um pegfilgrastim zu produzieren, wird ein 20 kD monomethoxypolyethylene Glykolmolekül kovalent zum N-Anschluss methionyl Rückstand von filgrastim gesprungen. Die mittlere Molmasse von pegfilgrastim ist kD ungefähr 39.

 

Anzeichen und Verwendung:

Recombinant Mensch Pegylated-Granulocyte-Kolonien-Stimulierungs-Faktor für Einspritzung wird angezeigt, um das Vorkommen der Infektion zu verringern, wie in fiebriger Neutropenie, bei Patienten mit den nicht-myeloid Feindseligkeiten gezeigt, welche die myelosuppressive krebsbekämpfenden Drogen bekommen, die mit einem klinisch bedeutenden Vorkommen der fiebrigen Neutropenie verbunden sind.

Recombinant Mensch Pegylated-Granulocyte-Kolonien-Stimulierungs-Faktor für Einspritzung wird nicht für die Mobilisierung von Zusatzblutprogenitorzellen für hematopoietic Stammzelltransplantation angezeigt.

 

Klinische Pharmakologie

1. Mechanismus der Aktion

Verursacht Bildung von Neutrophilprogenitorzellen indem das Binden zu den Empfängern auf Granulocytes, die sich dann teilen. Pegfilgrastim ermöglicht auch die Effekte von reifen Neutrophils und so verringert Fieber und das Risiko der Infektion vom schweren neutronpenia. Es ist zu Kolonie-anregendem Faktor des menschlichen Granulocyte pharmakologisch identisch.

 

2. Pharmakokinetik

Die Pharmakokinetik von pegfilgrastim wurden bei 379 Patienten mit Krebs studiert. Die Pharmakokinetik von pegfilgrastim waren nichtlinear und Freigabe verringerte sich mit Zunahmen der Dosis. Neutrophilempfängerschwergängigkeit ist eine wichtige Komponente der Freigabe von pegfilgrastim, und Serumfreigabe hängt direkt mit der Anzahl von Neutrophils zusammen. Zusätzlich zu den Zahlen von Neutrophils, schien Körpergewicht, ein Faktor zu sein. Patienten mit höheren Körpergewichten erfuhren höhere Körperaussetzung zum pegfilgrastim, nachdem sie eine Dosis bekommen hatten, die für Körpergewicht normalisiert wird. Eine große Variabilität in der Pharmakokinetik von pegfilgrastim wurde beobachtet. Die Halbwertszeit von Neulasta reichte von 15 bis 80 Stunden nach subkutaner Injektion.

 

Keine geschlechtsspezifischen Unterschiede wurden in der Pharmakokinetik von pegfilgrastim beobachtet, und keine Unterschiede wurden in der Pharmakokinetik von den geriatrischen Patienten (≥ 65 Lebensjahre) verglichen mit jüngeren Patienten beobachtet (< 65="" years="" of="" age="">

Kontaktdaten
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

Ansprechpartner: Luke Liu

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

801-2, Jindong Mansion, No. 536 Xueshi Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo 315100, P.R.China
Home ProductsSmall Volume Parenteral

6mg Recombinant Human PEG-G-CSF PEG-rhG-CSF Injection Pegfilgrastim

6mg Recombinant Human PEG-G-CSF PEG-rhG-CSF Injection Pegfilgrastim

6mg Recombinant Human PEG-G-CSF PEG-rhG-CSF Injection Pegfilgrastim

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Newlystar
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 6mg:0.6ml

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10000 vials
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: one vial/box
Delivery Time: 45days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 100, 000 vials per day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product: PEG-G-CSF PEG-rhG-CSF Pegfilgrastim Specification: 6mg:0.6ml
Standard: In - House Packing: One Vial/box

6mg Recombinant Human PEG-G-CSF PEG-rhG-CSF Injection​ Pegfilgrastim

 

 

Product : PEG-G-CSF PEG-rhG-CSF Pegfilgrastim

Specification : 6mg:0.6ml

Standard : In - house

Packing : one vial/box

 

Description :

Pegfilgrastim is a covalent conjugate of recombinant methionyl human G-CSF (filgrastim) and monomethoxypolyethylene glycol. Filgrastim is a water-soluble 175 amino acid protein with a molecular weight of approximately 19 kilodaltons (kD). Filgrastim is obtained from the bacterial fermentation of a strain of E coli transformed with a genetically engineered plasmid containing the human G-CSF gene. To produce pegfilgrastim, a 20 kD monomethoxypolyethylene glycol molecule is covalently bound to the N-terminal methionyl residue of filgrastim. The average molecular weight of pegfilgrastim is approximately 39 kD.

 

Indications and Usage :

Recombinant Human Pegylated Granulocyte Colony Stimulating Factor for Injection is indicated to decrease the incidence of infection, as manifested by febrile neutropenia, in patients with non-myeloid malignancies receiving myelosuppressive anti-cancer drugs associated with a clinically significant incidence of febrile neutropenia.

Recombinant Human Pegylated Granulocyte Colony Stimulating Factor for Injection is not indicated for the mobilization of peripheral blood progenitor cells for hematopoietic stem cell transplantation.

 

Clinical Pharmacology

1. Mechanism of Action

Induces formation of neutrophil progenitor cells by binding to receptors on granulocytes, which then divide. Pegfilgrastim also potentiates the effects of mature neutrophils, thus reducing fever and the risk of infection from severe neutronpenia. It is pharmacologically identical to human granulocyte colony-stimulating factor.

 

2. Pharmacokinetics

The pharmacokinetics of pegfilgrastim were studied in 379 patients with cancer. The pharmacokinetics of pegfilgrastim were nonlinear and clearance decreased with increases in dose. Neutrophil receptor binding is an important component of the clearance of pegfilgrastim, and serum clearance is directly related to the number of neutrophils. In addition to numbers of neutrophils, body weight appeared to be a factor. Patients with higher body weights experienced higher systemic exposure to pegfilgrastim after receiving a dose normalized for body weight. A large variability in the pharmacokinetics of pegfilgrastim was observed. The half-life of Neulasta ranged from 15 to 80 hours after subcutaneous injection.

 

No gender-related differences were observed in the pharmacokinetics of pegfilgrastim, and no differences were observed in the pharmacokinetics of geriatric patients (≥ 65 years of age) compared with younger patients (< 65 years of age) [see Use in Specific Populations (8.5)]. The pharmacokinetics of pegfilgrastim were studied in pediatric patients with sarcoma. Renal dysfunction had no effect on the pharmacokinetics of pegfilgrastim. The pharmacokinetic profile in patients with hepatic insufficiency has not been assessed.

Contact Details
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Luke Liu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)