801-2, manoir de Jindong, route de no. 536 Xueshi, Yinzhou, Ningbo 315100, P.R.China
Accueil ProduitsMédicaments oraux

L'anti dépresseur dope mg oral des Tablettes 10 d'oxalate d'Escitalopram de médicaments

L'anti dépresseur dope mg oral des Tablettes 10 d'oxalate d'Escitalopram de médicaments

Anti Depressant Drugs Oral Medications Escitalopram Oxalate Tablets 10 mg

Détails sur le produit:

Lieu d'origine: La Chine
Nom de marque: Newlystar
Certification: GMP
Numéro de modèle: 5mg, 10mg, 20mg

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

Quantité de commande min: 300, 000 comprimés
Prix: Negotiation
Détails d'emballage: 14's/boursouflure
Délai de livraison: 45 jours
Conditions de paiement: L / C, T / T
Capacité d'approvisionnement: Un million de pilules par jour
Contactez maintenant
Description de produit détaillée
Produit: Tablettes d'oxalate d'Escitalopram Spécification: 5mg, 10mg, 20mg
standard: BP, USP d'emballage: 14's/boursouflure

L'anti dépresseur dope mg oral des Tablettes 10 d'oxalate d'Escitalopram de médicaments

 

 

Produit : Tablettes d'oxalate d'Escitalopram

Spécifications : 5mg, 10mg, 20mg

Norme : BP, USP

Emballage : 14's/boursouflure

 

Description :

Les comprimés d'Escitalopram sont base film-enduite et ronde d'escitalopram de comprimés contenant l'oxalate d'escitalopram dans les forces équivalentes à mg 5, de mg 10 mg et 20.

Des comprimés d'Escitalopram devraient être administrés une fois quotidiennement, pendant le matin ou la soirée, avec ou sans la nourriture.

 

Indications et utilisation

1,1 trouble dépressif principal

Des comprimés d'Escitalopram sont indiqués pour le traitement aigu et d'entretien du trouble dépressif principal dans les adultes et dans les adolescents 12 à 17 ans.

Un épisode dépressif important (DSM-IV) implique un important et relativement persistant (presque chaque jour pendant au moins 2 semaines) a enfoncé ou l'humeur dysphorique qui interfère habituellement le journal fonctionnant et inclut au moins cinq des neuf symptômes suivants : l'humeur déprimée, la perte d'intérêt pour des activités habituelles, la modification importante dans le poids et/ou l'appétit, l'insomnie ou le hypersomnia, l'agitation psychomotrice ou le retardement, fatigue accrue, sentiments de culpabilité ou insignifinace, ont ralenti la pensée ou ont altéré la concentration, une tentative de suicide ou l'idéation suicidaire.

1,2 trouble anxieux généralisé

Des comprimés d'Escitalopram sont indiqués pour le traitement aigu du trouble anxieux généralisé (GAD) dans les adultes.

Le trouble anxieux généralisé (DSM-IV) est caractérisé par inquiétude et inquiétude excessives (attente appréhensive) qui est persistante pendant au moins 6 mois et qui les découvertes de personne difficiles à commander. Il doit être associé au moins à trois des symptômes suivants : agitation ou sentiment verrouillé ou sur le bord, étant facilement fatigué, concentration de difficulté ou blanc d'esprit, irritabilité, tension de muscle et perturbation allants de sommeil.

 

Pharmacodynamie

Escitalopram est un d'une classe des antidépresseur connus sous le nom d'inhibiteurs sélectifs (SSRIs) de reuptake de sérotonine. Il est employé pour traiter la dépression liée aux troubles affectifs. Il est également employé occasionnellement dans le traitement du désordre et de l'inquiétude dysmorphic de corps. L'antidépresseur, les antiobsessive-compulsifs, et des actions antibulimic d'escitalopram sont présumés pour être liés à son inhibition de prise neuronale de CNS de sérotonine. Les études in vitro prouvent que l'escitalopram est un inhibiteur efficace et sélectif de reuptake neuronal de sérotonine et exerce seulement des effets très faibles sur le reuptake neuronal de nopépinéphrine et de dopamine. Escitalopram n'a aucune affinité significative pour les récepteurs adrénergiques (alpha1, alpha2, bêtas), cholinergiques, de GABA, dopaminergiques, histaminergiques, serotonergic (5HT1A, 5HT1B, 5HT2), ou de benzodiazépine ; on a présumé l'antagonisme de tels récepteurs pour être associé à de divers effets anticholinergiques, sédatifs, et cardio-vasculaires pour d'autres drogues psychotropes. L'administration chronique de l'escitalopram a été trouvée aux récepteurs de nopépinéphrine de cerveau de downregulate, comme a été observé avec d'autres drogues efficaces dans le traitement du trouble dépressif principal. Escitalopram n'empêche pas la monoamine oxydase.

 

Mécanisme d'action

L'antidépresseur, les antiobsessive-compulsifs, et des actions antibulimic d'escitalopram sont présumés pour être liés à son inhibition de prise neuronale de CNS de sérotonine. Escitalopram bloque le reuptake de la sérotonine à la pompe de reuptake de sérotonine de la membrane neuronale, augmentant les actions de la sérotonine sur les autoreceptors 5HT1A. Grippage de SSRIs avec de manière significative moins d'affinité à l'histamine, à l'acétylcholine, et aux récepteurs de nopépinéphrine que des drogues d'antidépresseur tricyclique.

Coordonnées
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

Personne à contacter: Luke Liu

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

Autres Produits

801-2, Jindong Mansion, No. 536 Xueshi Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo 315100, P.R.China
Home ProductsOral Medications

Anti Depressant Drugs Oral Medications Escitalopram Oxalate Tablets 10 mg

Anti Depressant Drugs Oral Medications Escitalopram Oxalate Tablets 10 mg

Anti Depressant Drugs Oral Medications Escitalopram Oxalate Tablets 10 mg

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Newlystar
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 5mg, 10mg, 20mg

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 300, 000 tablets
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: 14’s/blister
Delivery Time: 45days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: one million pills per day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product: Escitalopram Oxalate Tablets Specification: 5mg, 10mg, 20mg
Standard: BP, USP Packing: 14’s/blister

Anti Depressant Drugs Oral Medications Escitalopram Oxalate Tablets 10 mg

 

 

Product : Escitalopram Oxalate Tablets

Specification : 5mg, 10mg, 20mg

Standard : BP, USP

Packing : 14’s/blister

 

Description :

Escitalopram tablets are film-coated, round tablets containing escitalopram oxalate in strengths equivalent to 5 mg, 10 mg and 20 mg escitalopram base.

Escitalopram tablets should be administered once daily, in the morning or evening, with or without food.

 

Indications and Usage

1.1 Major Depressive Disorder

Escitalopram tablets are indicated for the acute and maintenance treatment of major depressive disorder in adults and in adolescents 12 to 17 years of age.

A major depressive episode (DSM-IV) implies a prominent and relatively persistent (nearly every day for at least 2 weeks) depressed or dysphoric mood that usually interferes with daily functioning and includes at least five of the following nine symptoms: depressed mood, loss of interest in usual activities, significant change in weight and/or appetite, insomnia or hypersomnia, psychomotor agitation or retardation, increased fatigue, feelings of guilt or worthlessness, slowed thinking or impaired concentration, a suicide attempt or suicidal ideation.

1.2 Generalized Anxiety Disorder

Escitalopram tablets are indicated for the acute treatment of Generalized Anxiety Disorder (GAD) in adults.

Generalized Anxiety Disorder (DSM-IV) is characterized by excessive anxiety and worry (apprehensive expectation) that is persistent for at least 6 months and which the person finds difficult to control. It must be associated with at least three of the following symptoms: restlessness or feeling keyed up or on edge, being easily fatigued, difficulty concentrating or mind going blank, irritability, muscle tension and sleep disturbance.

 

Pharmacodynamics

Escitalopram is one of a class of antidepressants known as selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors (SSRIs). It is used to treat the depression associated with mood disorders. It is also used on occassion in the treatment of body dysmorphic disorder and anxiety. The antidepressant, antiobsessive-compulsive, and antibulimic actions of escitalopram are presumed to be linked to its inhibition of CNS neuronal uptake of serotonin. In vitro studies show that escitalopram is a potent and selective inhibitor of neuronal serotonin reuptake and has only very weak effects on norepinephrine and dopamine neuronal reuptake. Escitalopram has no significant affinity for adrenergic (alpha1, alpha2, beta), cholinergic, GABA, dopaminergic, histaminergic, serotonergic (5HT1A, 5HT1B, 5HT2), or benzodiazepine receptors; antagonism of such receptors has been hypothesized to be associated with various anticholinergic, sedative, and cardiovascular effects for other psychotropic drugs. The chronic administration of escitalopram was found to downregulate brain norepinephrine receptors, as has been observed with other drugs effective in the treatment of major depressive disorder. Escitalopram does not inhibit monoamine oxidase.

 

Mechanism of action

The antidepressant, antiobsessive-compulsive, and antibulimic actions of escitalopram are presumed to be linked to its inhibition of CNS neuronal uptake of serotonin. Escitalopram blocks the reuptake of serotonin at the serotonin reuptake pump of the neuronal membrane, enhancing the actions of serotonin on 5HT1A autoreceptors. SSRIs bind with significantly less affinity to histamine, acetylcholine, and norepinephrine receptors than tricyclic antidepressant drugs.

Contact Details
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Luke Liu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)