A-1101، Rongan Mansion، No.700 South Tiantong Road، Yinzhou South CBD، Ningbo 315199، PRChina
منزل المنتجاتالأدوية عن طريق الفم

إنالابريل ماليات أقراص 5mg، 10mg، 20mg الأدوية عن طريق الفم

إنالابريل ماليات أقراص 5mg، 10mg، 20mg الأدوية عن طريق الفم

Enalapril Maleate Tablets 5mg, 10mg, 20mg Oral Medications

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Newlystar
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: 5mg، 10mg، 20mg

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 500، 000، تابليتس
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: 10 ل / نفطة
وقت التسليم: 45days
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: مليون حبة يوميا
ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
مفصلة وصف المنتج
المنتج: أقراص إنالابريل ماليات مواصفة: 5mg، 10mg، 20mg
معيار: USP التعبئة: 10 ل / نفطة

إنالابريل ماليات أقراص 5mg، 10mg، 20mg الأدوية عن طريق الفم

المنتج: أقراص إنالابريل ماليات

مواصفات: 5mg، 10mg، 20mg

المعيار: أوسب

التعبئة: 10's / نفطة

وصف :

إنالابريل هو الدواء المساعد الذي ينتمي إلى انزيم تحويل أنجيوتنسين (إيس) فئة المانع من الأدوية. يتم استقلاب بسرعة في الكبد إلى إنالابريلات بعد تناوله عن طريق الفم. إنالابريلات هو مثبط تنافسي قوي من إيس، والانزيم المسؤول عن تحويل أنجيوتنسين I (آتي) إلى أنجيوتنسين الثاني (أتي). أتي ينظم ضغط الدم وهو عنصر رئيسي من نظام رينين-أنجيوتنسين الألدوستيرون (راس). إنالابريل يمكن أن تستخدم لعلاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم الأساسي أو ريناسكولار وفشل القلب الاحتقاني أعراض.

إشارة

لعلاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم الأساسي أو ريناسكولار وفشل القلب الاحتقاني أعراض. ويمكن استخدامه وحدها أو بالاشتراك مع مدرات البول الثيازيدية.

الدوائية

إنالابريل هو العقاقير الأولية التي يتم استقلاب بسرعة من قبل إستيراس الكبد إلى إنالابريلات بعد تناوله عن طريق الفم. إنالابريل نفسه لديه القليل من النشاط الصيدلاني. إنالابريلات يقلل من ضغط الدم عن طريق استعداء تأثير راس. و راس هو آلية هوموستاتيك لتنظيم ديناميكا الدم والمياه والتوازن المنحل بالكهرباء. خلال التحفيز متعاطفة أو عندما يتم تقليل ضغط الدم الكلوي أو تدفق الدم، يتم الافراج عن الرينين من الخلايا الحبيبية للجهاز جوكستاغلوميرولار في الكلى. في مجرى الدم، ينسق رينين تعميم أنجيوتنسينوجين إلى آتي، الذي مشقوق في وقت لاحق إلى أتيي من قبل إيس. أتي يزيد ضغط الدم باستخدام عدد من الآليات. أولا، فإنه يحفز إفراز الألدوستيرون من القشرة الكظرية. يسافر الألدوستيرون إلى الأنبوب الملتوية البعيدة (دكت) ويجمع نبيبونات النيفرون حيث يزيد من استيعاب الصوديوم والماء عن طريق زيادة عدد قنوات الصوديوم وأتباس الصوديوم والبوتاسيوم على أغشية الخلايا. ثانيا، أتي يحفز إفراز فاسوبريسين (المعروف أيضا باسم هرمون المضاد لإدرار البول أو أده) من الغدة النخامية الخلفية. أده يحفز المزيد من امتصاص المياه من الكلى عن طريق إدخال أكوابورين-2 قنوات على السطح القمي لخلايا دكت وجمع النبيبات. ثالثا، أتي يزيد من ضغط الدم من خلال تضيق الأوعية الشرياني المباشر. تحفيز مستقبلات أتي النوع 1 على خلايا العضلات الملساء الوعائية يؤدي إلى سلسلة من الأحداث مما أدى إلى انكماش عضلية وتضيق الأوعية. بالإضافة إلى هذه الآثار الرئيسية، أتي يدفع استجابة العطش عن طريق تحفيز الخلايا العصبية المهاد. مثبطات إيس تمنع التحول السريع لل آتي إلى أتي والخصوم زيادات التي يسببها راس في ضغط الدم. إيس (المعروف أيضا باسم كينيناز الثاني) وتشارك أيضا في تعطيل الأنزيمية من البراديكينين، عائي. تثبيط تعطيل البراديكينين يزيد من مستويات البراديكينين ويمكن أن تحافظ على آثار إنالابريلات عن طريق التسبب في زيادة توسع الأوعية وانخفاض ضغط الدم.

آلية العمل

هناك نوعان إسوفورمز من إيس: إسوفورم الجسدية، والذي يوجد كبروتين سكري تتألف من سلسلة ببتيد واحد من 1277؛ و إسوفورم الخصية، التي لديها كتلة الجزيئية أقل ويعتقد أن تلعب دورا في نضج الحيوانات المنوية وملزمة الحيوانات المنوية إلى ظهارة قناة البيض. سيسي إيس اثنين من المجالات النشطة وظيفيا، N و C، التي تنشأ من تزامن جنبا إلى جنب الجينات. على الرغم من أن المجالات اثنين من تشابه تسلسل عالية، وأنها تلعب أدوار فسيولوجية متميزة. و C- المجال تشارك في الغالب في تنظيم ضغط الدم في حين أن N- المجال يلعب دورا في التمايز الخلايا الجذعية المكونة للدم والانتشار. مثبطات إيس ربط وتمنع نشاط كلا المجالين، ولكن لديها تقارب أكبر بكثير والنشاط المثبطة ضد C- المجال. إنالابريلات، المستقلب النشط مبدأ إنالابريل، يتنافس مع آتي لربط إيس ويمنع والتحلل البروتين الأنزيمي من آتي إلى أتي. انخفاض مستويات أتي في الجسم يقلل من ضغط الدم عن طريق تثبيط آثار ضاغط أتي كما هو موضح في قسم الصيدلة أعلاه. إنالابريل يسبب أيضا زيادة في نشاط الرينين البلازما المرجح بسبب فقدان ردود الفعل تثبيط بوساطة أتي على الافراج عن الرينين و / أو تحفيز آليات منعكس عن طريق الباروستات. تقارب إنالابريلات ل إيس ما يقرب من 200،000 مرات أكبر من أن آتي و 300-1000 مرات أكبر من أنالابريل.

بطاقة:

,,

oral preparation

تفاصيل الاتصال
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Luke Liu

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

801-2, Jindong Mansion, No. 536 Xueshi Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo 315100, P.R.China
Home ProductsOral Medications

Enalapril Maleate Tablets 5mg, 10mg, 20mg Oral Medications

Enalapril Maleate Tablets 5mg, 10mg, 20mg Oral Medications

Enalapril Maleate Tablets 5mg, 10mg, 20mg Oral Medications

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Newlystar
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 5mg, 10mg, 20mg

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 500, 000 tablets
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: 10’s/blister
Delivery Time: 45days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: One million pills per day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product: Enalapril Maleate Tablets Specification: 5mg, 10mg, 20mg
Standard: USP Packing: 10’s/blister

Enalapril Maleate Tablets 5mg, 10mg, 20mg Oral Medications

 

Product : Enalapril Maleate Tablets

Specification : 5mg, 10mg, 20mg

Standard : USP

Packing : 10’s/blister

 

Description :

Enalapril is a prodrug that belongs to the angiotensin-converting enzyme (ACE) inhibitor class of medications. It is rapidly metabolized in the liver to enalaprilat following oral administration. Enalaprilat is a potent, competitive inhibitor of ACE, the enzyme responsible for the conversion of angiotensin I (ATI) to angiotensin II (ATII). ATII regulates blood pressure and is a key component of the renin-angiotensin-aldosterone system (RAAS). Enalapril may be used to treat essential or renovascular hypertension and symptomatic congestive heart failure.

 

Indication

For the treatment of essential or renovascular hypertension and symptomatic congestive heart failure. It may be used alone or in combination with thiazide diuretics.

 

Pharmacodynamics

Enalapril is a prodrug that is rapidly metabolized by liver esterases to enalaprilat following oral administration. Enalapril itself has little pharmacologic activity. Enalaprilat lowers blood pressure by antagonizing the effect of the RAAS. The RAAS is a homeostatic mechanism for regulating hemodynamics, water and electrolyte balance. During sympathetic stimulation or when renal blood pressure or blood flow is reduced, renin is released from the granular cells of the juxtaglomerular apparatus in the kidneys. In the blood stream, renin cleaves circulating angiotensinogen to ATI, which is subsequently cleaved to ATII by ACE. ATII increases blood pressure using a number of mechanisms. First, it stimulates the secretion of aldosterone from the adrenal cortex. Aldosterone travels to the distal convoluted tubule (DCT) and collecting tubule of nephrons where it increases sodium and water reabsorption by increasing the number of sodium channels and sodium-potassium ATPases on cell membranes. Second, ATII stimulates the secretion of vasopressin (also known as antidiuretic hormone or ADH) from the posterior pituitary gland. ADH stimulates further water reabsorption from the kidneys via insertion of aquaporin-2 channels on the apical surface of cells of the DCT and collecting tubules. Third, ATII increases blood pressure through direct arterial vasoconstriction. Stimulation of the Type 1 ATII receptor on vascular smooth muscle cells leads to a cascade of events resulting in myocyte contraction and vasoconstriction. In addition to these major effects, ATII induces the thirst response via stimulation of hypothalamic neurons. ACE inhibitors inhibit the rapid conversion of ATI to ATII and antagonize RAAS-induced increases in blood pressure. ACE (also known as kininase II) is also involved in the enzymatic deactivation of bradykinin, a vasodilator. Inhibiting the deactivation of bradykinin increases bradykinin levels and may sustain the effects of enalaprilat by causing increased vasodilation and decreased blood pressure.

 

Mechanism of action

There are two isoforms of ACE: the somatic isoform, which exists as a glycoprotein comprised of a single polypeptide chain of 1277; and the testicular isoform, which has a lower molecular mass and is thought to play a role in sperm maturation and binding of sperm to the oviduct epithelium. Somatic ACE has two functionally active domains, N and C, which arise from tandem gene duplication. Although the two domains have high sequence similarity, they play distinct physiological roles. The C-domain is predominantly involved in blood pressure regulation while the N-domain plays a role in hematopoietic stem cell differentiation and proliferation. ACE inhibitors bind to and inhibit the activity of both domains, but have much greater affinity for and inhibitory activity against the C-domain. Enalaprilat, the principle active metabolite of enalapril, competes with ATI for binding to ACE and inhibits and enzymatic proteolysis of ATI to ATII. Decreasing ATII levels in the body decreases blood pressure by inhibiting the pressor effects of ATII as described in the Pharmacology section above. Enalapril also causes an increase in plasma renin activity likely due to a loss of feedback inhibition mediated by ATII on the release of renin and/or stimulation of reflex mechanisms via baroreceptors. Enalaprilat's affinity for ACE is approximately 200,000 times greater than that of ATI and 300-1000 times greater than that enalapril.

Contact Details
Newlystar (Ningbo) Medtech Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Luke Liu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)